Lilly Extravaganza!

20130820-123025.jpg

Every summer I look forward to [drumroll] the end of summer. Sounds silly because who wants it to be over, but it also means the Lilly Pulitzer Online Sale!!! So exciting considering Lilly never has sales [except in stores] and since my lovely state of California doesn’t have a single Lilly store this is my only option. The site crashed yesterday morning I’m glad to say I snagged some amazing deals. Love the swim trunks for Kyle and finally got my DZ murphee scarf! Happy shopping Lilly lovers!

20130827-094705.jpg

Leave a Reply

