Hello my name is obsessed.

ImageNever have I ever had an expensive pair of sunglasses until, now! Usually I throw them in my purse, car and leave them random places but I now have a beautiful pair of Pradas that have changed my life. Silly I know but these are one of those super-expensive-but-I-will-have-them-literally-forever kinda of purchases.  First seeing them here on the amazing Pink Peonies Blog I had decided that I didn’t just want them, I needed them. A well worth “investment” (Kyle hates when I say that because you can’t make money off of a piece of clothing) I highly reccomend everyone to find their personal sunglass style and invest!Image20130827-094705.jpg

Leave a Reply

