Its beginning to look a lot like… Christmas?

I buy all presents online 3 weeks before Christmas that way I never need to step foot into a store. My mom is the worst Christmas shopper I have ever met. In this case the apple fell far, far from the tree (like on another planet). So I dragged her out to The Americana (think of it as The Grove but closer to home and not quite as packed) and forced some shopping upon her. Oh and we saw it snow so… I can’t complain too much! Even though it’s an ah-mazing 80 degrees here, it snows in LA 😉20131217-134503.jpg

20131217-134513.jpg

20131217-134522.jpg

20131217-134532.jpg

20131217-134547.jpg

Hot cocoa breaks at work are necessary to survive. This is my first holiday season not in school and no matter what anyone says, work is more fun and I am thankful to have no finals this year dragging me down. But it’s the week before Christmas and in the office everyone is counting down until vacation time.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

