Starving for beauty.

20140103-082854.jpg

This braid somehow needs to happen on me. Immediately.

20140103-082903.jpg

Bow down.

20140103-082910.jpg

One day in 2014 I will move out. Then I will need to find a table like this.

“First of all… Its been a very bleak week so far its been bleak streak over here in America ! You know what ? It’s the famine of beauty ! Its the famine of beauty ! The famine of beauty honey ! My eyes are starving for beauty!” – Andre Leon Talley, The September Issue 

I look at Pinterest, Tumblr, Instagram and over 30 blogs every day to stay inspired.  These are three images I found that caught my eye and I thought everyone might need some Friday sparkles. I try and watch The September Issue at least once every 3 or so months to keep myself motivated and re-inspire why I chose the career path I did. Andre Leon Talley is one of my top inspirations and not to mention hilarious.  And this quote really just sums up how I’ve been feeling lately.

Leave a Reply

