Forever A Sorority Girl.

Last weekend Kyle and I attended my sorority 10 year anniversary formal. It was so fun to see all my girls again and meet some alumnae I had never met before! I am so thankful for all that sorority has given me. I don’t know what I would do without my girls.  My dress is Cameo (purchased at Revolve).

20140421-110301.jpg

The original Dream Team! Former Vice President of Membership, President and Vice President of New Member Education. Also known as Emily, Sam and Ariel, the girls who graduated but changed the sorority forever! (I love us, I’m so full of it)

20140421-110315.jpg

My beautiful current Madam President who is also my little, Krissy and my perfect grandlittle Randell.

20140421-110414.jpg

20140421-110435.jpg

Kyle is so cute I could cry #typical

20140421-110447.jpg

Sorority not only gave me skills I will use forever throughout my life but sisters and my best friends. Even though I graduated, things haven’t changed. OOOOOH I JUST LOVE THEM.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

