American Girl

tumblr_n38uo9HxbS1tphxl0o1_500

I am the girl who always has an outfit for every occasion. Brunch? Sundress. Polo? Monogram hat. Christmas party? Sparkle dress. I pride myself on dressing appropriately and love when the planets align and I have the perfect outfit. With 4th of July quickly approaching this is my week to plan the perfect outfit with enough time to order something if need be. Every year we visit Kyle’s family back in Sacramento and they throw a large party with so many amazing people. Every year I get giddy thinking about pool, sunshine, 100 degrees and all of our high school friends back together.

92a3524d5526d820a4c8fd661b5763e0 c2f358bbea2c2dbfdafbe3b264cca29d c490e07c7ecf130a404cd06bc3f143f2FratCollection

I ended up purchasing the Betsy Tank in white from Fraternity Collection. I have seen them around Tumblr and I can’t wait to get my tank!

What are you rocking for the 4th?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

