Friday Finds

 

Hi my name is Emily, I am a Tumblr addict. Lately I’ve been feeling uninspired so I figured I would share with you some of my favorite finds from Tumblr this week!

tumblr_nacsd77Tg51twbtfjo1_500

Cutie pie way to hang up photos.tumblr_mw0ojqpfH71rzjxvno1_1280

Hello dream office.tumblr_naf331PAQk1rpwhvdo1_1280

I think I need to invest in some great red shoes…tumblr_na1w1vt90j1rw92b1o1_500

Her elegance is mind blowing.tumblr_namk5yQuVk1r8nrw4o1_1280A description of me brought to you by J.Crew.

Happy looooong weekend! xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

