Friday Finds

tumblr_ngncyoYmh81tp6pf5o1_1280

Anthro FINALLY brought back the gold mugs. I literally ran to the store to buy one.tumblr_mxlxyq7vKn1rk1h41o1_500

I can never seem to braid my hair correctly. I think I could give this a shot though.

tumblr_nefblk2mXP1s63f9ko1_500

Never want sweater weather to end.tumblr_nfz0hj9Mxq1sb87h0o1_1280

Everyone knows I’m obsessed with Tay. How fab did she look at the VS fashion show?!tumblr_ngjfx0ED531qlqxk1o1_1280Guilty I already own these Petty Booties in light grey but the nude is to die for!

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

