New Year’s Eve Dresses

NYE post

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

As you know typically I am all about the sparkle… DUH. I wear sparkles year round and it seems like everyone else only wears them on NYE! Here are a few of my fave NYE dresses pulled from my favorite section at Nordstrom, Savvy. They are a little different than the typical NYE sparkle but still just as perfect! The first dress looks just like the one I am wearing for our NYE celebration! I hope you find your perfect outfit, only two days to go until 2015. I can’t believe it! xoxo

Leave a Reply

