Golden Globes 2015

It’s here again! Awards season! Back in my intern styling days awards season was always literally insane. Immediately after Christmas we would start prepping for all of our clients and I thoroughly  loved every second of it. Everyone gets all crazy and stressed but it was always the time of year I felt really thankful that I had a job that I absolutely loved. The stress was completely exhilarating. But also that might just be because I was an intern working under my fashion icon haha! Here’s my round up of lasts nights looks from the Golden Globes!

main.original.585x0

Reese Witherspoon, always my number one!

main.original.585x0 (1)

Kate Hudson, no words. This is probs my fave look of the night!

main.original.585x0 (2)

Emma Stone, gorge!

main.original.585x0 (3)

Emily Blunt, can’t get enough of her earrings!

main.original.585x0 (4)

Chrissy Teigen, this dress is ah-mazing.

main.original.585x0 (5)

Sienna Miller, flawless.

main.original.585x0 (6)

I can’t get over these two. Hilarious and gorgeous!

All photos were taken from WhoWhatWear.com.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

